➠ Result by Friday

No Day Date Draw 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize
1 Friday 2021-11-26 1426 294561 761155 915725
2 Friday 2021-11-19 1419 893193 165666 913024
3 Friday 2021-11-12 1412 208361 465245 182646
4 Friday 2021-11-05 1405 482590 295327 917045
5 Friday 2021-10-29 1398 284459 851074 707208
6 Friday 2021-10-22 1391 088785 173071 100014
7 Friday 2021-10-15 1384 621977 466467 152582
8 Friday 2021-10-08 1377 792345 346033 440006
9 Friday 2021-10-01 1370 264237 134887 233125
10 Friday 2021-09-24 1363 964658 036005 263089
11 Friday 2021-09-17 1356 243144 568328 785040
12 Friday 2021-09-10 1349 483210 536996 223867
13 Friday 2021-09-03 1342 376736 695689 592454
14 Friday 2021-08-27 1335 487907 002845 261749
15 Friday 2021-08-20 1328 389579 027334 622776
16 Friday 2021-08-13 1321 641943 870169 097201
17 Friday 2021-08-06 1314 873999 278644 953208
18 Friday 2021-07-30 1307 896187 193827 260092
19 Friday 2021-07-23 1300 842893 244497 322089
20 Friday 2021-07-16 1293 815164 498191 338320
21 Friday 2021-07-09 1286 247069 784306 798513
22 Friday 2021-07-02 1279 504558 612450 242917
23 Friday 2021-06-25 1272 358702 722549 672502
24 Friday 2021-06-18 1265 279214 393243 853304
25 Friday 2021-06-11 1258 289621 694619 560390
26 Friday 2021-06-04 1251 612244 280871 579767
27 Friday 2021-05-28 1244 199755 376835 193945
28 Friday 2021-05-21 1237 610218 213655 980660
29 Friday 2021-05-14 1230 847008 164891 686634
30 Friday 2021-05-07 1223 619188 053522 761416


NEXT »

What Numbers to buy

Translate your inspirations into lucky 6D numbers!

Big Jackpot Winnings

Find out where Jackpot winners bought their tickets.

Did i win ?

Check if your numbers have won any prize.

Results on Mobile

Get 6D results on mobile phone.