➠ Result by Friday

No Day Date Draw 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize
1 Friday 2020-10-23 1027 025939 854070 231737
2 Friday 2020-10-16 1020 829257 383161 924859
3 Friday 2020-10-09 1013 816148 854367 144047
4 Friday 2020-10-02 1006 389284 528276 306037
5 Friday 2020-09-25 999 720712 076738 709883
6 Friday 2020-09-18 992 928536 924411 196052
7 Friday 2020-09-11 985 632757 318760 049695
8 Friday 2020-09-04 978 470182 294616 436252
9 Friday 2020-08-28 971 014352 294604 086574
10 Friday 2020-08-21 964 124729 434642 641302
11 Friday 2020-08-14 957 580274 332269 623007
12 Friday 2020-08-07 950 581723 653770 668830
13 Friday 2020-07-31 943 125434 622138 526137
14 Friday 2020-07-24 936 685798 509347 723025
15 Friday 2020-07-17 929 357508 385172 447174
16 Friday 2020-07-10 922 467178 567221 680805
17 Friday 2020-07-03 915 873663 885717 909713
18 Friday 2020-06-26 908 002875 154454 668033
19 Friday 2020-06-19 901 077173 653809 193311
20 Friday 2020-06-12 894 664183 626866 073145
21 Friday 2020-06-05 887 335651 363289 019045
22 Friday 2020-05-29 880 823982 870929 913847
23 Friday 2020-05-22 873 435628 783763 677886
24 Friday 2020-05-15 866 721839 841557 238447
25 Friday 2020-05-08 859 178684 516823 094460
26 Friday 2020-05-01 852 673251 251870 145011
27 Friday 2020-04-24 845 389753 622398 320061
28 Friday 2020-04-17 838 020372 874898 918144
29 Friday 2020-04-10 831 213224 692778 467589
30 Friday 2020-04-03 824 868592 313233 397260


NEXT »

What Numbers to buy

Translate your inspirations into lucky 6D numbers!

Big Jackpot Winnings

Find out where Jackpot winners bought their tickets.

Did i win ?

Check if your numbers have won any prize.

Results on Mobile

Get 6D results on mobile phone.