➠ Result by Friday

No Day Date Draw 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize
1 Friday 2020-03-27 817 449087 486222 532275
2 Friday 2020-03-20 810 850155 233430 084177
3 Friday 2020-03-13 803 958870 255631 665869
4 Friday 2020-03-06 796 151999 487582 916185
5 Friday 2020-02-28 789 909784 452547 367859
6 Friday 2020-02-21 782 366100 461610 596124
7 Friday 2020-02-14 775 594272 383876 557359
8 Friday 2020-02-07 768 547666 638014 941314
9 Friday 2020-01-31 761 951882 390129 360761
10 Friday 2020-01-24 754 327353 857060 361743
11 Friday 2020-01-17 747 952275 858071 865546
12 Friday 2020-01-10 740 488124 387870 643923
13 Friday 2020-01-03 733 305497 364506 876104
14 Friday 2019-12-27 726 673852 843116 509630
15 Friday 2019-12-20 719 380103 406266 752230
16 Friday 2019-12-13 712 865583 285978 569502
17 Friday 2019-12-06 705 594504 486310 676054
18 Friday 2019-11-29 698 388599 355845 123570
19 Friday 2019-11-22 691 547163 131483 981984
20 Friday 2019-11-15 684 429949 700060 256661
21 Friday 2019-11-08 677 572907 282166 493144
22 Friday 2019-11-01 670 737275 183786 610528
23 Friday 2019-10-25 663 275203 821327 232140
24 Friday 2019-10-18 656 699728 087779 167815
25 Friday 2019-10-11 649 729806 899384 440550
26 Friday 2019-10-04 642 312708 703397 552098
27 Friday 2019-09-27 635 347971 206764 897917
28 Friday 2019-09-20 628 535220 265820 891693
29 Friday 2019-09-13 621 327803 933513 094204
30 Friday 2019-09-06 614 502059 254286 959398
« PREV
NEXT »

What Numbers to buy

Translate your inspirations into lucky 6D numbers!

Big Jackpot Winnings

Find out where Jackpot winners bought their tickets.

Did i win ?

Check if your numbers have won any prize.

Results on Mobile

Get 6D results on mobile phone.