➠ Result by Monday

No Day Date Draw 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize
1 Monday 2021-06-21 1268 324628 151147 629047
2 Monday 2021-06-14 1261 361040 796497 933031
3 Monday 2021-06-07 1254 535725 531539 137988
4 Monday 2021-05-31 1247 674620 093307 239198
5 Monday 2021-05-24 1240 598805 490880 222483
6 Monday 2021-05-17 1233 875032 255400 385966
7 Monday 2021-05-10 1226 392505 840073 607915
8 Monday 2021-05-03 1219 522581 403719 909508
9 Monday 2021-04-26 1212 826802 606422 708990
10 Monday 2021-04-19 1205 738131 874358 682019
11 Monday 2021-04-12 1198 650662 207502 918138
12 Monday 2021-04-05 1191 827836 254076 503701
13 Monday 2021-03-29 1184 719673 278046 869938
14 Monday 2021-03-22 1177 589391 076575 911035
15 Monday 2021-03-15 1170 890425 601766 647445
16 Monday 2021-03-08 1163 817746 680160 033789
17 Monday 2021-03-01 1156 708789 157887 099432
18 Monday 2021-02-22 1149 953726 002576 183612
19 Monday 2021-02-15 1142 882125 081666 716742
20 Monday 2021-02-08 1135 326461 046994 589356
21 Monday 2021-02-01 1128 893782 406204 368456
22 Monday 2021-01-25 1121 378950 384487 193247
23 Monday 2021-01-18 1114 094387 258857 382006
24 Monday 2021-01-11 1107 281099 415990 809732
25 Monday 2021-01-04 1100 858312 516095 987079
26 Monday 2020-12-28 1093 810900 841176 394404
27 Monday 2020-12-21 1086 034125 207282 028983
28 Monday 2020-12-14 1079 852064 881167 422914
29 Monday 2020-12-07 1072 168129 011323 153796
30 Monday 2020-11-30 1065 548523 717421 763024


NEXT »

What Numbers to buy

Translate your inspirations into lucky 6D numbers!

Big Jackpot Winnings

Find out where Jackpot winners bought their tickets.

Did i win ?

Check if your numbers have won any prize.

Results on Mobile

Get 6D results on mobile phone.