➠ Result by Monday

No Day Date Draw 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize
1 Monday 2020-10-26 1030 662455 364550 721424
2 Monday 2020-10-19 1023 280300 959405 702080
3 Monday 2020-10-12 1016 871427 025652 749676
4 Monday 2020-10-05 1009 978537 194230 215674
5 Monday 2020-09-28 1002 030594 751130 586675
6 Monday 2020-09-21 995 953771 167304 931534
7 Monday 2020-09-14 988 775198 434425 857207
8 Monday 2020-09-07 981 832180 789341 852250
9 Monday 2020-08-31 974 533491 271900 433088
10 Monday 2020-08-24 967 575581 433582 827264
11 Monday 2020-08-17 960 883281 072915 949336
12 Monday 2020-08-10 953 815079 903910 735023
13 Monday 2020-08-03 946 294188 866248 453345
14 Monday 2020-07-27 939 584107 557640 309721
15 Monday 2020-07-20 932 169078 819667 955369
16 Monday 2020-07-13 925 472177 901703 977555
17 Monday 2020-07-06 918 198365 065954 753753
18 Monday 2020-06-29 911 352848 112421 069297
19 Monday 2020-06-22 904 298379 009000 329808
20 Monday 2020-06-15 897 184587 103756 356793
21 Monday 2020-06-08 890 061369 379765 293591
22 Monday 2020-06-01 883 384916 623121 385884
23 Monday 2020-05-25 876 635227 215952 086350
24 Monday 2020-05-18 869 395073 588064 091851
25 Monday 2020-05-11 862 772350 379641 448454
26 Monday 2020-05-04 855 023515 578099 088284
27 Monday 2020-04-27 848 976039 988469 116688
28 Monday 2020-04-20 841 371496 357933 991013
29 Monday 2020-04-13 834 076536 572742 449096
30 Monday 2020-04-06 827 415693 556528 374391


NEXT »

What Numbers to buy

Translate your inspirations into lucky 6D numbers!

Big Jackpot Winnings

Find out where Jackpot winners bought their tickets.

Did i win ?

Check if your numbers have won any prize.

Results on Mobile

Get 6D results on mobile phone.