➠ Result by Sunday

No Day Date Draw 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize
1 Sunday 2020-10-25 1029 783689 815073 750316
2 Sunday 2020-10-18 1022 702616 202451 934837
3 Sunday 2020-10-11 1015 307270 361285 700984
4 Sunday 2020-10-04 1008 849557 013298 136059
5 Sunday 2020-09-27 1001 895283 296152 164389
6 Sunday 2020-09-20 994 740354 187474 452857
7 Sunday 2020-09-13 987 948140 176794 112063
8 Sunday 2020-09-06 980 552764 323181 650218
9 Sunday 2020-08-30 973 670932 021448 497124
10 Sunday 2020-08-23 966 630081 471782 959505
11 Sunday 2020-08-16 959 270431 243470 002107
12 Sunday 2020-08-09 952 689105 693986 987430
13 Sunday 2020-08-02 945 764703 522547 777523
14 Sunday 2020-07-26 938 603591 129216 944192
15 Sunday 2020-07-19 931 297682 732478 344947
16 Sunday 2020-07-12 924 839754 999046 952354
17 Sunday 2020-07-05 917 302176 319018 358072
18 Sunday 2020-06-28 910 273054 564427 712515
19 Sunday 2020-06-21 903 043695 936498 651421
20 Sunday 2020-06-14 896 117148 364671 785316
21 Sunday 2020-06-07 889 453495 593332 610987
22 Sunday 2020-05-31 882 942830 645102 559969
23 Sunday 2020-05-24 875 146332 652909 506567
24 Sunday 2020-05-17 868 386437 981031 414339
25 Sunday 2020-05-10 861 383495 627374 565530
26 Sunday 2020-05-03 854 437408 859029 145191
27 Sunday 2020-04-26 847 202104 463933 841879
28 Sunday 2020-04-19 840 010511 232872 434905
29 Sunday 2020-04-12 833 284315 615786 615008
30 Sunday 2020-04-05 826 803504 238582 949428


NEXT »

What Numbers to buy

Translate your inspirations into lucky 6D numbers!

Big Jackpot Winnings

Find out where Jackpot winners bought their tickets.

Did i win ?

Check if your numbers have won any prize.

Results on Mobile

Get 6D results on mobile phone.