➠ Result by Thursday

No Day Date Draw 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize
1 Thursday 2021-11-25 1425 899822 108120 158129
2 Thursday 2021-11-18 1418 555761 102798 817182
3 Thursday 2021-11-11 1411 181044 585230 506464
4 Thursday 2021-11-04 1404 325875 174020 502378
5 Thursday 2021-10-28 1397 061058 073042 978515
6 Thursday 2021-10-21 1390 108626 540989 402345
7 Thursday 2021-10-14 1383 496380 696469 073501
8 Thursday 2021-10-07 1376 455019 160439 245203
9 Thursday 2021-09-30 1369 437681 255068 739384
10 Thursday 2021-09-23 1362 614717 468063 152846
11 Thursday 2021-09-16 1355 467663 452276 539466
12 Thursday 2021-09-09 1348 667568 317990 414546
13 Thursday 2021-09-02 1341 465214 046485 731308
14 Thursday 2021-08-26 1334 408477 680757 667927
15 Thursday 2021-08-19 1327 025213 518259 894630
16 Thursday 2021-08-12 1320 976232 168750 724058
17 Thursday 2021-08-05 1313 472791 142685 984637
18 Thursday 2021-07-29 1306 160556 882857 689153
19 Thursday 2021-07-22 1299 057322 105114 217448
20 Thursday 2021-07-15 1292 887793 216683 011059
21 Thursday 2021-07-08 1285 670834 530936 923491
22 Thursday 2021-07-01 1278 395965 486486 786345
23 Thursday 2021-06-24 1271 880816 456713 356492
24 Thursday 2021-06-17 1264 008719 923570 835709
25 Thursday 2021-06-10 1257 970471 735845 223322
26 Thursday 2021-06-03 1250 241630 008904 788210
27 Thursday 2021-05-27 1243 152178 636903 464768
28 Thursday 2021-05-20 1236 614358 040193 850898
29 Thursday 2021-05-13 1229 873894 349011 783943
30 Thursday 2021-05-06 1222 984503 608886 987186


NEXT »

What Numbers to buy

Translate your inspirations into lucky 6D numbers!

Big Jackpot Winnings

Find out where Jackpot winners bought their tickets.

Did i win ?

Check if your numbers have won any prize.

Results on Mobile

Get 6D results on mobile phone.