➠ Result by Thursday

No Day Date Draw 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize
1 Thursday 2020-10-29 1033 769754 443636 650428
2 Thursday 2020-10-22 1026 039815 024731 159171
3 Thursday 2020-10-15 1019 517108 497164 305941
4 Thursday 2020-10-08 1012 258200 278845 423527
5 Thursday 2020-10-01 1005 623705 515182 012933
6 Thursday 2020-09-24 998 844592 561133 299582
7 Thursday 2020-09-17 991 057451 639301 649972
8 Thursday 2020-09-10 984 873891 304673 136231
9 Thursday 2020-09-03 977 451586 809643 919480
10 Thursday 2020-08-27 970 013940 079011 799262
11 Thursday 2020-08-20 963 619823 560403 760994
12 Thursday 2020-08-13 956 019366 897573 647685
13 Thursday 2020-08-06 949 965334 090637 645470
14 Thursday 2020-07-30 942 713480 712138 455162
15 Thursday 2020-07-23 935 614380 801459 273861
16 Thursday 2020-07-16 928 056976 520240 855281
17 Thursday 2020-07-09 921 495362 816494 567376
18 Thursday 2020-07-02 914 387072 161016 689415
19 Thursday 2020-06-25 907 525678 470670 546104
20 Thursday 2020-06-18 900 438837 447204 053848
21 Thursday 2020-06-11 893 322594 953485 696196
22 Thursday 2020-06-04 886 691028 596502 009651
23 Thursday 2020-05-28 879 764695 355761 280700
24 Thursday 2020-05-21 872 907695 049978 721319
25 Thursday 2020-05-14 865 104710 166184 542347
26 Thursday 2020-05-07 858 202710 178180 998665
27 Thursday 2020-04-30 851 758170 138435 380163
28 Thursday 2020-04-23 844 768265 471158 632742
29 Thursday 2020-04-16 837 759492 292761 199273
30 Thursday 2020-04-09 830 321998 622175 114063


NEXT »

What Numbers to buy

Translate your inspirations into lucky 6D numbers!

Big Jackpot Winnings

Find out where Jackpot winners bought their tickets.

Did i win ?

Check if your numbers have won any prize.

Results on Mobile

Get 6D results on mobile phone.