➠ Result by Thursday

No Day Date Draw 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize
1 Thursday 2021-06-17 1264 008719 923570 835709
2 Thursday 2021-06-10 1257 970471 735845 223322
3 Thursday 2021-06-03 1250 241630 008904 788210
4 Thursday 2021-05-27 1243 152178 636903 464768
5 Thursday 2021-05-20 1236 614358 040193 850898
6 Thursday 2021-05-13 1229 873894 349011 783943
7 Thursday 2021-05-06 1222 984503 608886 987186
8 Thursday 2021-04-29 1215 329534 694678 607781
9 Thursday 2021-04-22 1208 786367 043734 719069
10 Thursday 2021-04-15 1201 467885 339769 110457
11 Thursday 2021-04-08 1194 734103 076670 391011
12 Thursday 2021-04-01 1187 132427 395934 334901
13 Thursday 2021-03-25 1180 634037 237516 245973
14 Thursday 2021-03-18 1173 558204 723534 872586
15 Thursday 2021-03-11 1166 815830 426722 875110
16 Thursday 2021-03-04 1159 087508 081752 019837
17 Thursday 2021-02-25 1152 391923 322239 435163
18 Thursday 2021-02-18 1145 044515 421875 213485
19 Thursday 2021-02-11 1138 288703 781425 729352
20 Thursday 2021-02-04 1131 055924 504634 662236
21 Thursday 2021-01-28 1124 019253 774078 765751
22 Thursday 2021-01-21 1117 263985 776839 203262
23 Thursday 2021-01-14 1110 868371 619846 262263
24 Thursday 2021-01-07 1103 270267 360655 546238
25 Thursday 2020-12-31 1096 612233 735710 703599
26 Thursday 2020-12-24 1089 782275 684557 480068
27 Thursday 2020-12-17 1082 007314 900782 302176
28 Thursday 2020-12-10 1075 622570 873627 368764
29 Thursday 2020-12-03 1068 432144 648229 461713
30 Thursday 2020-11-26 1061 529465 956599 696184


NEXT »

What Numbers to buy

Translate your inspirations into lucky 6D numbers!

Big Jackpot Winnings

Find out where Jackpot winners bought their tickets.

Did i win ?

Check if your numbers have won any prize.

Results on Mobile

Get 6D results on mobile phone.