➠ Result by Tuesday

No Day Date Draw 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize
1 Tuesday 2021-11-23 1423 846667 853518 652222
2 Tuesday 2021-11-16 1416 628937 650415 355015
3 Tuesday 2021-11-09 1409 537018 005397 556699
4 Tuesday 2021-11-02 1402 771441 195267 596022
5 Tuesday 2021-10-26 1395 761886 998019 466293
6 Tuesday 2021-10-19 1388 282565 113958 397500
7 Tuesday 2021-10-12 1381 181608 708933 067134
8 Tuesday 2021-10-05 1374 605305 801705 602724
9 Tuesday 2021-09-28 1367 527794 443969 398731
10 Tuesday 2021-09-21 1360 374406 471697 380743
11 Tuesday 2021-09-14 1353 543914 938297 548203
12 Tuesday 2021-09-07 1346 261265 162605 024719
13 Tuesday 2021-08-31 1339 233929 804994 713935
14 Tuesday 2021-08-24 1332 959332 263146 197454
15 Tuesday 2021-08-17 1325 066428 877275 139149
16 Tuesday 2021-08-10 1318 643460 101220 874752
17 Tuesday 2021-08-03 1311 219096 359313 019972
18 Tuesday 2021-07-27 1304 732247 328531 212715
19 Tuesday 2021-07-20 1297 323421 776639 055432
20 Tuesday 2021-07-13 1290 337210 368718 775700
21 Tuesday 2021-07-06 1283 662095 302718 566924
22 Tuesday 2021-06-29 1276 857365 365943 077096
23 Tuesday 2021-06-22 1269 051805 040710 120661
24 Tuesday 2021-06-15 1262 122291 594954 454863
25 Tuesday 2021-06-08 1255 615583 786453 854768
26 Tuesday 2021-06-01 1248 213174 559378 187113
27 Tuesday 2021-05-25 1241 677929 926106 547120
28 Tuesday 2021-05-18 1234 169054 901687 602607
29 Tuesday 2021-05-11 1227 028274 342894 578343
30 Tuesday 2021-05-04 1220 301574 119919 727414


NEXT »

What Numbers to buy

Translate your inspirations into lucky 6D numbers!

Big Jackpot Winnings

Find out where Jackpot winners bought their tickets.

Did i win ?

Check if your numbers have won any prize.

Results on Mobile

Get 6D results on mobile phone.