➠ Result by Tuesday

No Day Date Draw 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize
1 Tuesday 2020-10-27 1031 701957 679705 016748
2 Tuesday 2020-10-20 1024 493072 671817 655343
3 Tuesday 2020-10-13 1017 133105 682837 452947
4 Tuesday 2020-10-06 1010 076971 149221 968463
5 Tuesday 2020-09-29 1003 770032 584699 713061
6 Tuesday 2020-09-22 996 680019 410273 670603
7 Tuesday 2020-09-15 989 165023 548678 210706
8 Tuesday 2020-09-08 982 589147 227502 844300
9 Tuesday 2020-09-01 975 274670 133031 840511
10 Tuesday 2020-08-25 968 067914 854604 846168
11 Tuesday 2020-08-18 961 201392 742115 538297
12 Tuesday 2020-08-11 954 296714 542843 020446
13 Tuesday 2020-08-04 947 592299 944200 066003
14 Tuesday 2020-07-28 940 568236 124630 113650
15 Tuesday 2020-07-21 933 257439 172588 028199
16 Tuesday 2020-07-14 926 232704 868683 513083
17 Tuesday 2020-07-07 919 914970 069466 524800
18 Tuesday 2020-06-30 912 462790 401147 788961
19 Tuesday 2020-06-23 905 598656 640098 238324
20 Tuesday 2020-06-16 898 606572 100660 295171
21 Tuesday 2020-06-09 891 532030 995591 089010
22 Tuesday 2020-06-02 884 475148 082559 524087
23 Tuesday 2020-05-26 877 319748 866906 197107
24 Tuesday 2020-05-19 870 602714 796458 856413
25 Tuesday 2020-05-12 863 366713 489391 484773
26 Tuesday 2020-05-05 856 159953 831782 329228
27 Tuesday 2020-04-28 849 938272 271752 113102
28 Tuesday 2020-04-21 842 777584 779095 679891
29 Tuesday 2020-04-14 835 292039 973844 426865
30 Tuesday 2020-04-07 828 582934 603427 466829


NEXT »

What Numbers to buy

Translate your inspirations into lucky 6D numbers!

Big Jackpot Winnings

Find out where Jackpot winners bought their tickets.

Did i win ?

Check if your numbers have won any prize.

Results on Mobile

Get 6D results on mobile phone.