➠ Result by Wednesday

No Day Date Draw 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize
1 Wednesday 2021-06-23 1270 660059 548538 973121
2 Wednesday 2021-06-16 1263 915457 216877 265304
3 Wednesday 2021-06-09 1256 388948 228915 841518
4 Wednesday 2021-06-02 1249 508121 472017 845314
5 Wednesday 2021-05-26 1242 591808 579664 926927
6 Wednesday 2021-05-19 1235 917405 986938 037437
7 Wednesday 2021-05-12 1228 941857 739145 368022
8 Wednesday 2021-05-05 1221 549621 640324 715197
9 Wednesday 2021-04-28 1214 460873 970842 066457
10 Wednesday 2021-04-21 1207 709611 937909 191143
11 Wednesday 2021-04-14 1200 931329 408063 778406
12 Wednesday 2021-04-07 1193 827283 508385 238666
13 Wednesday 2021-03-31 1186 125173 844339 292780
14 Wednesday 2021-03-24 1179 437667 977570 109296
15 Wednesday 2021-03-17 1172 634845 280016 271057
16 Wednesday 2021-03-10 1165 056172 787094 313750
17 Wednesday 2021-03-03 1158 885860 025861 645547
18 Wednesday 2021-02-24 1151 966975 351491 740841
19 Wednesday 2021-02-17 1144 496180 423359 311303
20 Wednesday 2021-02-10 1137 399697 872840 505655
21 Wednesday 2021-02-03 1130 925825 532889 023341
22 Wednesday 2021-01-27 1123 004592 094335 652026
23 Wednesday 2021-01-20 1116 380081 109283 163251
24 Wednesday 2021-01-13 1109 870919 729914 628354
25 Wednesday 2021-01-06 1102 371501 063193 266082
26 Wednesday 2020-12-30 1095 167277 613775 799770
27 Wednesday 2020-12-23 1088 207379 068142 260376
28 Wednesday 2020-12-16 1081 439210 657083 624815
29 Wednesday 2020-12-09 1074 526148 836294 271056
30 Wednesday 2020-12-02 1067 308156 401199 098762


NEXT »

What Numbers to buy

Translate your inspirations into lucky 6D numbers!

Big Jackpot Winnings

Find out where Jackpot winners bought their tickets.

Did i win ?

Check if your numbers have won any prize.

Results on Mobile

Get 6D results on mobile phone.