➠ Result by Wednesday

No Day Date Draw 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize
1 Wednesday 2020-04-01 822 463124 605293 758080
2 Wednesday 2020-03-25 815 389830 209472 547589
3 Wednesday 2020-03-18 808 324469 502711 568992
4 Wednesday 2020-03-11 801 036348 206910 039874
5 Wednesday 2020-03-04 794 473873 420722 622040
6 Wednesday 2020-02-26 787 666870 300403 678445
7 Wednesday 2020-02-19 780 538048 385113 141353
8 Wednesday 2020-02-12 773 213800 720124 343775
9 Wednesday 2020-02-05 766 745948 722271 602140
10 Wednesday 2020-01-29 759 584758 778159 006474
11 Wednesday 2020-01-22 752 936451 188982 513403
12 Wednesday 2020-01-15 745 097122 210947 653742
13 Wednesday 2020-01-08 738 436898 260522 466370
14 Wednesday 2020-01-01 731 139268 883265 570726
15 Wednesday 2019-12-25 724 206057 199387 121035
16 Wednesday 2019-12-18 717 818180 359128 897276
17 Wednesday 2019-12-11 710 585628 121170 705087
18 Wednesday 2019-12-04 703 908811 755593 620296
19 Wednesday 2019-11-27 696 665622 082256 508332
20 Wednesday 2019-11-20 689 086064 381839 822173
21 Wednesday 2019-11-13 682 803734 979831 605326
22 Wednesday 2019-11-06 675 520186 482713 115813
23 Wednesday 2019-10-30 668 957761 947277 484735
24 Wednesday 2019-10-23 661 666283 538268 244698
25 Wednesday 2019-10-16 654 667636 188917 587395
26 Wednesday 2019-10-09 647 094015 381668 474457
27 Wednesday 2019-10-02 640 295617 935850 801229
28 Wednesday 2019-09-25 633 752578 478165 009446
29 Wednesday 2019-09-18 626 127389 845203 728732
30 Wednesday 2019-09-11 619 122288 512498 087435
« PREV
NEXT »

What Numbers to buy

Translate your inspirations into lucky 6D numbers!

Big Jackpot Winnings

Find out where Jackpot winners bought their tickets.

Did i win ?

Check if your numbers have won any prize.

Results on Mobile

Get 6D results on mobile phone.