WINNING RESULTS

Draw NO : 1221 | 2021-05-05 (Wednesday)

1st prize 549621
2nd prize 640324
3rd prize 715197
Special Prize
462341
969653
916766
099138
034350
Consolation Prize
432120
780869
289395
555359
465973

Next draw. Remember to buy your numbers early!

Draw Prize Day Date Result
1221 1 Wednesday 2021-05-05 549621
1220 1 Tuesday 2021-05-04 301574
1219 1 Monday 2021-05-03 522581
1218 1 Sunday 2021-05-02 075645
1217 1 Saturday 2021-05-01 159852
1216 1 Friday 2021-04-30 918198
1215 1 Thursday 2021-04-29 329534
1214 1 Wednesday 2021-04-28 460873
1213 1 Tuesday 2021-04-27 334218
1212 1 Monday 2021-04-26 826802
1211 1 Sunday 2021-04-25 774183

What Numbers to buy

Translate your inspirations into lucky 6D numbers!

Big Jackpot Winnings

Find out where Jackpot winners bought their tickets.

Did i win ?

Check if your numbers have won any prize.

Results on Mobile

Get 6D results on mobile phone.