WINNING RESULTS

Draw NO : 1355 | 2021-09-16 (Thursday)

1st prize 467663
2nd prize 452276
3rd prize 539466
Special Prize
340339
402831
179343
436965
998979
Consolation Prize
908926
826445
145508
191768
973130

Next draw. Remember to buy your numbers early!

Draw Prize Day Date Result
1355 1 Thursday 2021-09-16 467663
1354 1 Wednesday 2021-09-15 260969
1353 1 Tuesday 2021-09-14 543914
1352 1 Monday 2021-09-13 007326
1351 1 Sunday 2021-09-12 889523
1350 1 Saturday 2021-09-11 621511
1349 1 Friday 2021-09-10 483210
1348 1 Thursday 2021-09-09 667568
1347 1 Wednesday 2021-09-08 840136
1346 1 Tuesday 2021-09-07 261265
1345 1 Monday 2021-09-06 083890

What Numbers to buy

Translate your inspirations into lucky 6D numbers!

Big Jackpot Winnings

Find out where Jackpot winners bought their tickets.

Did i win ?

Check if your numbers have won any prize.

Results on Mobile

Get 6D results on mobile phone.