WINNING RESULTS

Draw NO : 1123 | 2021-01-27 (Wednesday)

1st prize 004592
2nd prize 094335
3rd prize 652026
Special Prize
013652
000956
071476
898812
394071
Consolation Prize
718212
963065
391066
646999
559651

Next draw. Remember to buy your numbers early!

Draw Prize Day Date Result
1123 1 Wednesday 2021-01-27 004592
1122 1 Tuesday 2021-01-26 730721
1121 1 Monday 2021-01-25 378950
1120 1 Sunday 2021-01-24 600927
1119 1 Saturday 2021-01-23 905076
1118 1 Friday 2021-01-22 515782
1117 1 Thursday 2021-01-21 263985
1116 1 Wednesday 2021-01-20 380081
1115 1 Tuesday 2021-01-19 320815
1114 1 Monday 2021-01-18 094387
1113 1 Sunday 2021-01-17 209789

What Numbers to buy

Translate your inspirations into lucky 6D numbers!

Big Jackpot Winnings

Find out where Jackpot winners bought their tickets.

Did i win ?

Check if your numbers have won any prize.

Results on Mobile

Get 6D results on mobile phone.