WINNING RESULTS

Draw NO : 1427 | 2021-11-27 (Saturday)

1st prize 118172
2nd prize 552845
3rd prize 671220
Special Prize
987485
017895
221432
904758
572449
Consolation Prize
594351
524936
439473
308008
099654

Next draw. Remember to buy your numbers early!

Draw Prize Day Date Result
1427 1 Saturday 2021-11-27 118172
1426 1 Friday 2021-11-26 294561
1425 1 Thursday 2021-11-25 899822
1424 1 Wednesday 2021-11-24 999570
1423 1 Tuesday 2021-11-23 846667
1422 1 Monday 2021-11-22 021221
1421 1 Sunday 2021-11-21 011193
1420 1 Saturday 2021-11-20 780057
1419 1 Friday 2021-11-19 893193
1418 1 Thursday 2021-11-18 555761
1417 1 Wednesday 2021-11-17 159169

What Numbers to buy

Translate your inspirations into lucky 6D numbers!

Big Jackpot Winnings

Find out where Jackpot winners bought their tickets.

Did i win ?

Check if your numbers have won any prize.

Results on Mobile

Get 6D results on mobile phone.