WINNING RESULTS

Draw NO : 1063 | 2020-11-28 (Saturday)

1st prize 952159
2nd prize 807762
3rd prize 486431
Special Prize
329841
929851
949513
239475
343387
Consolation Prize
119000
262188
865684
986773
198995

Next draw. Remember to buy your numbers early!

Draw Prize Day Date Result
1063 1 Saturday 2020-11-28 952159
1062 1 Friday 2020-11-27 172947
1061 1 Thursday 2020-11-26 529465
1060 1 Wednesday 2020-11-25 661320
1059 1 Tuesday 2020-11-24 510598
1058 1 Monday 2020-11-23 225853
1057 1 Sunday 2020-11-22 039457
1056 1 Saturday 2020-11-21 837011
1055 1 Friday 2020-11-20 887354
1054 1 Thursday 2020-11-19 158059
1053 1 Wednesday 2020-11-18 399211

What Numbers to buy

Translate your inspirations into lucky 6D numbers!

Big Jackpot Winnings

Find out where Jackpot winners bought their tickets.

Did i win ?

Check if your numbers have won any prize.

Results on Mobile

Get 6D results on mobile phone.